wildfire_biscuit.jpg

Fire Engineering Webinars

Upcoming Events

Twitter Flyer-Dr Ben_v2.PNG

Past Events

Twitter Flyer-Dr Shuna Ni_v4.jpg

A Risk-informed Framework for Evaluating the Structural Fire Safety of Buildings

Fri 03 Dec 2021 at 11:30 am

Presented by Dr Shuna Ni

Twitter Flyer-Dr Wai Cheong Tam_v3.jpg

How machine learning can help save lives for firefighters

Thu 19 Nov 2021 at 9:30 pm

Presented by Dr Wai Cheong Tam (Andy)

Capture.JPG

Wildland fire: the causes and cures for the current
fire problems

Thu 31 Sep 2021 at 10:00 pm

Presented by Dr Sara McAllister

Let's rethink concrete spalling during tunnel fires

Wed 16 Jun 2021 at 8:30 pm

Presented by Dr Cristian Maluk

Using Fire Dynamics Theory in Fire Service Activities

Fri 11 Jun 2021 at 6:00 pm

Presented by Dr Nils Johansson

Thursday 29 Apr 2021 at 6:30 pm

Presented by Dr Wu Xiqiang

Thursday 14 Jan  2021 at 6:30 pm

Presented by Mr Aatif Ali Khan

Friday 11 Dec  2020 at 6:30 pm

Presented by Dr Mustesin Khan

Monday 7 Dec  2020 at 6:30 pm

Presented by Dr Long Shi

Friday 5 Jun  2020 at 6:30 pm

Presented by Dr Yu Wang

Wednesday 15 April  2020 at 6:00 pm

Presented by Dr Qixin Wang

Monday 9 March  2020 at 6:00 pm

Presented by Dr Mingchun Luo

Framework for Forensic Investigation of Fire
induced collapse: 
The Case of WTC 7

Monday 2 March  2020 at 6:00 pm

Presented by Mhd Anwar Orabi

2.PNG
final.PNG
捕获.JPG
1630748562(1).jpg
1630748695(1).jpg
1630748826(1).jpg
EZfZL-JU0A0KsSY.jpg
EVdSc0uUYAAHMa9.jpg
ESepDZlUYAAq37R.jpg
ESA3gCoUUAAJSH6.jpg
images.png
WeChat Image_20200527132840.jpg
logo_bse.jpg